Posts Tagged ‘Cupertino

07
Jun
17

Hanging With The First Lady

Click on the first tweet to watch the full event

06
Jun
17

Apple Keynote Address From First Lady Michelle Obama

****

9AM PST/ 11AM CST/ 12PM EST: Live Here




@POTUS

@BarackObama

@WhiteHouse

@FLOTUS

@MichelleObama

@PeteSouza

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

@TheObamaDiary

@NerdyWonka

RSS Obama White House.gov

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS WH Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Steve Benen

  • Trump claims he could declassify documents just by thinking about it
  • Andy Campbell: 'This is about the embrace by the GOP of right-wing extremism'
  • Dick Ebersol: From Saturday Night Live to Sunday Night Football
  • FBI 'planted' evidence? Trump has until September 30th to back up claims
  • Australian Foreign Minister urges world to focus on 'averting' conflict over Taiwan

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 43,285,984 hits
September 2022
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930