Archive for December 26th, 2012

26
Dec
12

On TV tonight

The Kennedy Center Honors will air tonight on CBS at 9PM ET / 8PM CT.

Barbara Walters’s interview with The Obamas will air tonight on ABC’s ‘Nightline’ at 11:35PM ET / 10:35PM CT.

26
Dec
12

Rise and Shine

****

USA Today: President Obama will be back at the White House on Thursday, cutting short his vacation to deal with the approaching “fiscal cliff.”

Obama is scheduled to leave Hawaii late Wednesday (10 p.m.  – 3 a.m. Thursday Eastern time)….

…. First lady Michelle Obama and daughters Malia and Sasha will remain in Hawaii.

More here

****

President Barack Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama greet military personnel eating Christmas dinner at Anderson Hall at Marine Corps Base Hawaii on December 25. Photos: Kent Nishimura/UPI

****

MoooOOOoooOOOoorning everyone

****

PS Tonight:

The Kennedy Center Honors will air tonight on CBS at 9PM ET / 8PM CT.

Barbara Walters’s interview with The Obamas will air tonight on ABC’s ‘Nightline’ at 11:35PM ET / 10:35PM CT.

Thanks to everyone for the double heads-up




@POTUS

@BarackObama

@WhiteHouse

@FLOTUS

@MichelleObama

@PeteSouza

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

@TheObamaDiary

@NerdyWonka

RSS Obama White House.gov

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS WH Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Steve Benen

  • Mika: Republicans you are helping Trump by not stepping up and speaking out
  • Steve Kornacki: 'Good judgment' question could factor into Georgia runoff
  • 'Retrograde' looks at the abrupt end to America's longest war
  • New York is back and here are the reasons to love the city
  • 'It's about procrastination': Actor Bill Nighy on the award-winning 'Living'

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 43,313,900 hits
December 2012
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

WH Flickr